MEETUPS
REPORTS

CSR MEETUPS

Our CSR meetups allow companies, large groups and fashion professionals to initiate or go further in their CSR strategy. They cover the vast majority of topics related to improving their social and environmental impact. 

 

From impact measurement to traceability and the drafting of CSR reports, this type of meetup opens the debate on the main levers of transformation and provides the keys to deploying real internal action plans. 

femme2.jpg
_edited.jpg

IMPACT ASSESSMENT
MEETUP #2
10/13/21
5-7 p.m.

CSR STRATEGY
MEETUP #4
10/27/21
5-7 p.m.

d4799386-8d5f-44e5-b9ac-0527a33cdb78.jpg
 
pexels-anete-lusina-6331032.jpg

RAW MATERIALS MEETUPS

 

Raw material sourcing is a key element to enable brands to position themselves as models of committed brands. The Raw Materials meetups raise fundamental questions about the sustainability and performance of materials.

From wool to linen, from denim to hemp, the objective is to enable companies and fashion professionals to successfully implement responsible sourcing. It is also to help them discover solutions offering the possibility to revalue dead stocks.

Capture d’écran 2021-12-13 à 12.32.36.png

DENIM
MEETUP #11
01/05/22
5-7 p.m.

WOOL
MEETUP #12
01/12/22
5-7 p.m.

LAINE.jpg

TECH & INNOVATION
meetups

Our tech & innovation meetups aim to give visibility to business models, startups and solutions capable of transforming the Fashion & Luxury industry. It is also about giving brands the keys to master more standard development tools.  

 

From on-demand production to the mastery of Shopify or Airtable and the rental business model, this type of meetup aims to support fashion professionals in their digital transformation. 

société.jpeg
 

shopify
MEETUP #8
12/01/21
5-7 p.m.

shopify.jpg

eco conception
MEETUP #10
12/15/21
5-7 p.m.

woman-6588614_1920.jpg
 
pexels-olha-ruskykh-6454941-2.jpg

communication
meetups

Whether it is institutional, B2B or aimed at social networks, communication is one of the fundamental issues that concern all fashion brands. The communication meetups raise a large number of questions that brands may have in the way they communicate. 
 

Transparency, influence strategy or pre-order launch, the aim is to give fashion professionals, large groups or consultants the keys to build an effective and responsible communication strategy. 

GRANT
APPLICATION
MEETUP #9
06/12/21
5-7 p.m.

LA CASERNE X BPI FRANCE.PNG
f116f6_2cc13522bd8a4896a3d152dac79cd014~mv2.jpg

INFLUENCE
STRATEGY
MEETUP #17
02/02/22
5-7 p.m.

VIDEOS

VIDEOS

strategy CSR - meetup #4

EPISODE 1

EPISODE 2

EPISODE 3

COMPTES RENDUS
MEETUPS

NOS MEETUPS RSE

Nos meetups RSE permettent aux entreprises, grands groupes et professionnels de la mode d’initier ou d’aller plus loin dans leur stratégie RSE. Ils couvrent une grande majorité des thèmes relatifs à l’amélioration de leur impact social et environnemental. 

 

De la mesure d’impact à la traçabilité en passant par la rédaction du rapport RSE, cette typologie de meetups ouvre le débat sur les principaux leviers de transformation et donne les clés pour déployer de véritables plans d’actions en interne. 

femme2.jpg
_edited.jpg

MESURE D'IMPACT
MEETUP #2
13/10/21
17H-19H

STRATÉGIE RSE
MEETUP #4
27/10/21
17H-19H

d4799386-8d5f-44e5-b9ac-0527a33cdb78.jpg
 
pexels-anete-lusina-6331032.jpg

NOS MEETUPS MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES

 

Le sourcing de matières premières est un élément clé pour permettre aux marques de se positionner comme des modèles de marques engagées. Les meetups Matières premières soulèvent des questionnements fondamentaux sur la durabilité et la performance des matières.

 

De la laine au lin en passant par le denim ou le chanvre, l’objectif est de permettre aux entreprises et professionnels de la mode de réussir à mettre en place un sourcing responsable. Il s’agit aussi de leur faire découvrir des solutions offrant la possibilité de revaloriser des stocks dormants.

Capture d’écran 2021-12-13 à 12.32.36.png

LE DENIM
MEETUP #11
05/01/22
17H-19H

LA LAINE
MEETUP #12
12/01/22
17H-19H

LAINE.jpg

NOS MEETUPS
TECH & INNOVATION

Nos meetups tech & innovations visent à donner de la visibilité aux business model, startups et solutions capables de transformer la filière Mode & Luxe. Il s’agit aussi de donner les clés aux marques pour maîtriser des outils plus standards de développement. 

 

De la production à la demande à la maîtrise de Shopify ou d’Airtable en passant par le business model de la location, cette typologie de meetups vise à accompagner les professionnels de la mode dans leur transformation digitale. 

société.jpeg
 

shopify
MEETUP #8
01/12/21
17H-19H

shopify.jpg

éco-conception
MEETUP #10
15/12/21
17H-19H

woman-6588614_1920.jpg
 
pexels-olha-ruskykh-6454941-2.jpg

NOS MEETUPs
communication

Qu’elle soit institutionnelle, B2B ou destinée aux réseaux sociaux, la communication est un des enjeux fondamentaux qui concernent toutes les marques de mode. Les meetups communication soulèvent un grand nombre des questionnements que peuvent avoir les marques dans leur manière de communiquer. 

 

Transparence, stratégie d’influence ou lancement de précommande, il s’agit de donner les clés aux professionnels de la mode, grands groupes ou consultants pour bâtir une stratégie de communication efficace et responsable. 

DEMANDE DE
SUBVENTION
MEETUP #9
06/12/21
17H-19H

LA CASERNE X BPI FRANCE.PNG
f116f6_2cc13522bd8a4896a3d152dac79cd014~mv2.jpg

STRATÉGIE
D'INFLUENCE
MEETUP #17
02/02/22
17H-19H