Bannière-pour-site.png

SEE YOU AT la caserne

SATURDAY, JULY 9

FOR A PLAYFUL AND JOYFUL EVENT

 

 TALKS 

SATURDAY 9

10:00 -11:00

TALK ROOM

KEYS TO SUCCESS IN

DEVELOPING AN IMPACTFUL ASSOCIATION

With nearly 1.5 million associations in France, 2 million employees and nearly 13 million volunteers, the dynamism of the associative sector shows that there is a large segment of the population that is committed to the general interest.


Equality is a subject that many associations have taken up with the aim of contributing to building a fairer society. In the private sphere or in the professional world, they work by raising awareness and organizing impactful actions to move towards more equality.


Gender equality, equal rights, equal treatment, equal opportunities, associations are key actors to act with public authorities to transform our society.

We welcome key actors of the associative world to open the debate and give you the keys to create an association with impact.

DSC06127-683x1024_edited.jpg

HANNAH BERKOUK

CEO - HelloAsso

Enora hamon_edited.jpg

ENORA HAMON

Deputy CEO - Fondation la France s'engage

1642095613936_edited.jpg

ATHINA MARMORAT

CEO & Founder - Rêv'Elles

1516899302217.jpeg

MOUNDJI MAOUI

Les chemins de la réussite

SATURDAY 9

11:30 - 12:30

TALK ROOM

Mental load, reconciliation of life spheres and price to pay as a woman in our society?

All studies show that the burden of domestic and parental responsibilities falls more on women than on men. They do 75% of the domestic work, which limits their ability to invest in the professional sphere.


This inequality in the private sphere leads to inequality in the professional sphere, generating more difficulties for women.


When they succeed in achieving professional fulfillment, women become "Wonder Woman 2.0" and take on a mental load that is not comparable to that of men.


In France, since 2012, the law provides for the establishment of an annual report on the comparative situation (RSC) of women and men in work organizations, including a section dedicated to the observation of the reconciliation of private life/work.

Remuneration, incentives and task sharing, we open the debate on how to reconcile the spheres of life when you are a woman in our society.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-28 at 15.47_edited.jpg

CLAIRE LEFLOCH

Environmental activist

Marie Dasylva

MARIE DASYLVA

Founder - Nkaliworks

Kitesy Martin_edited.jpg

KITESY MARTIN

Founder - Kitesy Martin

1527539247478.jpeg

JULIE HEBTING

CEO Fondatrice - Maydée

saturday 9

 2:00

TALK ROOM

alexandra cordebard

ALEXANDRA CORDEBARD

Mayor of the 10th arrondissement

speech of ALEXANDRA

CORDEBARD, Mayor of the

10th arrondissement

The place of women in the media and in culture

Saturday 9

 3:00 - 4:00

TALK ROOM

For more than 20 years, we have been questioning the place of women in the media. Although mentalities have evolved and women appear more than before in the media, it is clear that they remain under- or misrepresented today.


According to the Global Media Monitoring Project (GMMP) survey, the pace of progress towards equality in the media has almost come to a standstill in the last 5 years.


Yet the media plays a major role in the construction of gender stereotypes. The under-representation of women in this sector contributes to their invisibility in the public space and perpetuates this inequality.


The same is true in the world of culture, where institutions are still largely dominated by men. Behind or in front of the stage, women are too often under-represented in management positions, even in artistic circles.

We open the debate and the reflection to think collectively about a better representation of women in the media and in culture by calling on people from the field.

000000077644_L_Isabelle+Germain_edited.jpg

ÉNORA MALAGRÉ

Columnist  & Comedian

Elsa Wolinski_edited.jpg

ELSA WOLINSKI

Founder - Sisterhood

1605165442719.jpeg

LÉA PRUVOOST

Project Manager

J'ai un pote dans la com

Enora Malagré_edited.jpg

ÉNORA MALAGRÉ

Columnist & Comedian

SATURDAY 9

 4:30 - 5:30

TALK ROOM

WHERE ARE THE GOLDEN GIRLS? 

Although mentalities have evolved, the fashion is still not for grey hair for women who remain subjected to the diktat of beauty and prisoners of a gendered imaginary of social roles.


Historically considered ugly, without feminine charms and associated with power in certain cultures, old women are often marginalized and condemned to remain young to integrate into society.


This consideration is the result of an internalized social construction according to which the existential duty of the woman would be to please. As Mona Chollet points out, "If women are reputed to wither with time while men improve, it is largely because these representations haunt our imaginations.


Men do not age better than women, they simply have the permission to do so.

We open the debate around this social construction by giving voice to the old and by reflecting on how women can make age their strength.

maria le dreau_edited.jpg

MARIA LE DREAU

@fiftyshades_ofmyattitude

Bloggeuse et modèle

sarah forst.jpeg

SARAH FORST

Co-Founder

 Bureau Badass

sophie dancourt.jpeg

SOPHIE DANCOURT

Founder - "J'ai piscine

avec Simone"

emmanuelle_edited.jpg

SANDRA SISLEY

Founder - Sandra & Co

 

 screenings 

The pitch: "Through photos testifying to the feminist awakening of the 1970s, the film explores the lives of women of that time and the current relevance of their mobilization."

Why should you watch it ?  "Because it's a little Bible of feminism. The documentary is an ode to freedom, we want to shout at little girls to disobey and do stupid things (instead of the traditional, "be good, give a kiss and say thank you"). And above all, while the film takes us back to the seventies, it also makes us realize that the subject is more relevant than ever." ELLE

FEMINISTS :

WHAT WERE THEY THINKING ?

Saturday 9

11:20 - 12:50

CINe-CLUB

 ASSOCIATIONS 

 

meet the associations that mobilize on a daily basis AND COMMIT YOURSELF TO THEIR SIDE!

en-avant-toute-s.png

The association En avant toute(s) fights for equality by addressing young people who question the relationship between women and men in society. It accompanies young women and LGBTQIA+ people living with violence within the couple or the family. It addresses all audiences without distinction of gender, social class, culture, belief or sexual orientation.

fondation-des-femmes.png

La Fondation des Femmes, housed by the Fondation de France, is the reference structure in France for freedom and women’s rights and against violence against them. Thanks to the donations she receives, she provides financial, legal and material support to high-impact associative initiatives throughout the territory.

gen-club.jpeg

Gen·Club is a non-profit organization. Their mission is to support and empower young women and gender minorities, aged 15 to 25, to develop their full potential. Through programs, events and a community of mutual aid, the association accompanies them in their social and professional integration. Gen-Club's mission is to give young people confidence in their abilities and inspire them to change the world in their own way.

unnamed (1).png

Born from its founder's desire to be able to be in the public space in complete serenity, the HandsAway project is initially a free mobile application allowing victims and witnesses of sexist and sexual assault to alert, help each other and testify. Since January 2018, HandsAway also intervenes in companies against ordinary sexism and sexual harassment.

33180066_1762849363829359_321193429809758208_n.png

Kodiko is an association of general interest whose mission is to accompany people who have obtained refugee status or subsidiary protection towards employment. The specificity of the accompaniment is based on putting refugees in contact with the world of business to enable them to familiarize themselves with professional and cultural codes.

Entretiens de l'excellence.png

The objective is to encourage and advise students who would like to follow a path of excellence, but who do not dare to do so because they do not know how to access it. It is a matter of re-establishing equal opportunities, overcoming the conditioning of failure through access to information and fighting against self-censorship by setting an example.

onu femmes france.png

ONU Femmes France works to promote women's rights and gender equality. It brings together women and men volunteers from different sectors (private, associative and institutional) with complementary skills, committed to a common project in favor of women's rights and the promotion of gender equality.

1.png

Rêv'Elles is an association under the French law of 1901 aiming to promote equal opportunities and professional integration of young women from working class backgrounds.

Our mission : To inspire, motivate and accompany these young women in their personal and professional development and to allow them to become actors of the society in which they evolve.

R2E.jpg

R2E (Rencontres Enseignants Entreprises) is the first association of teachers of all disciplines oriented towards business. It aims to bring together professionals from both worlds in order to facilitate exchanges through colloquiums or by putting them in contact with organizations and associations that promote active teaching methods that encourage the entrepreneurial spirit in the broadest sense of the term.

SB_logocompact_orange-1024x1024.png

Starting-Block est une association de jeunes adultes engagés. Pour construire un monde juste, inclusif et solidaire. Nous menons des actions d'Éducation à la Citoyenneté et à la Solidarité auprès de différents publics (professionnels, étudiants, scolaires). Nous intervenons sur les lieux de travail pour sensibiliser les collaborateurs et collaboratrices aux enjeux sociétaux : Développement durable (ODD), handicap, diversité. 

Reveal your talents at the

match of the century

Let's change 2050 ! 🌎🍀

 

You'd like to... but how can we act today to build a more just and sustainable society in 2050?

 

➡️  This is the challenge you will take up with your team in the Match of the Century, an immersive and collaborative 2.5 hour workshop to regain confidence in the future, meet your dreams and talents, and define your project for the world of tomorrow.


At the end of the game you will have experienced a decisive encounter:

👫 with a community of positive change actors

💭 with your dreams for tomorrow's world

💪 with your talents and your professional desires

 

The future is played out together!

 

an educational approach @TicketforChange

SATURDAY 9

10:00 - 1:00

APPARTEMENT

Ticket for change.png

in collaboration with 

 

 WELLNESS 

 

Saturday 9

11:00 - 12:00

ROOFTOP

THAI BOXING INITIATION

with @kellybessis

Come and discover Thai boxing as a couple. A fun sport moment that will allow you to learn a series of movements to face the ring of life. #boxetavie 

77ee8bee-1980-457d-9ee4-d1500624545b.jpg
kelly bessis.jpeg

SATURDAY 09

3:00 - 5:00

ROOFTOP

Inmaculadxs_ParticipatoryWorkshop_CentralSaintMartins2.jpg

PARTICIPATORY EMBROIDERY WORKSHOP WITH @CLÉMENCEVAZARD

Experience a unique moment of sharing by participating in the creation of a work of art! Alongside artist Clémence Vazard, learn about embroidery and celebrate the diversity of genres, one sequin at a time.

A work of art that travels

This embroidered work started at Central Saint Martins in London, then continued in Brussels and at Mona's in Paris. A real traveling work of art that connects participants from different cities and will continue to travel through several countries.

You are invited to draw the flower of your choice and then embroider it.

 

 LIBRARY 

books to DIG into the subject!

   LE FéMINISME WASHING, LÉA LEJEUNE

Léa Lejeune - Féminisme Washing

What do a Dior T-shirt with a feminist message and a Barbie with a Frida Kahlo image have in common? Between an ad for Dove shower gel and Always sanitary towels? Between two multinationals that claim to give women a chance in their press releases ... while they are sued in the courts for sexist discrimination? All of them practice "feminism washing", or its advertising counterpart "femvertising", and repaint brands in the colors of feminism, without questioning their real commitments to women.

Martine Liautaud - Culture Mentoring

TOUTES LES FEMMES NE VIENNENT   

PAS DE VéNUS, CHARLOTTE LAZIMI   

What does it mean to be a feminist today? Are the inequalities between men and women resolved? The arrival of generations Y and Z may herald a significant change in mentalities. Based on the cultural references of the last ten years, this book draws up a complete and detailed X-ray of a society that we hope is in full mutation.

Charlotte Lazimi - Toutes les femmes ne viennent pas de Vénus !

   CULTURE MENTORING, Martine Liautaud

The objective of professional equality between men and women, which is on the rise, must eventually translate into easier access for women to positions of responsibility and business creation. The economic context, even if it is difficult, offers women great opportunities, especially in the new economy (social and solidarity economy, new technologies, etc.). One of the ways to achieve this equality is through specific and dedicated support. This is what this book proposes.

 

SOLO SHOW 

clémence vazard

Clémence Vazard is a multidisciplinary artist. She transforms intimate stories into powerful manifestos.

Miroir-Miroir-Clémence-Vazard.png
Performance+Sois+Belle+et+Tais-Toi+in+London+crédits+MTArt+Agency+2.jpeg

mirror, mirror

luminous artwork by Clémence Vazard

Participatory light sculpture that invites the public to observe its reflection and to question itself on its intimacy, its identity, its past or its future.

"You are in front of the mirror of truth, the magic mirror that cannot lie. You have the right to ask him only one question. Think hard!"

Email your question to miroirmiroir@clemencevazard.com starting with "Mirror mirror ,.." or share it on instagram with the hashtag #miroirmiroirxclemencevazard and the tag @clemence_vzrd"

INMACULADXS

EMBROIDERY ON PHOTOGRAPHY printed on eco-friendly fabric

During her residency in Mexico City in 2021, Clémence Vazard investigated the iconography of the Virgin of Guadalupe and its various representations in popular crafts. Among these, the embroidery of sequins was a common thread. With Inmaculadxs, the artist delivers a work that gathers emotions, singular experiences, intimate testimonies of femininity expressed and shared during its creation. As is often the case in her work, Clémence Vazard invites people to attend and participate in the process of creating the work.

Inmaculadx_Hibiscus_ClemenceVazard_1-e1647081012685.jpg

Thank you to our partners

Région_Île-de-France_(logo)_edited.png
Netflix-logo.png
ville de paris.png
Logo Symples_InfusionsGlacees.png
Aigle.png
Ticket for change_edited.png
Leboncoin_edited.png
Brand Logo Header noir (1) (1).webp
Capture d’écran 2022-04-11 à 08.08.24.png

Bannière-pour-site.png

rendez-vous À la caserne

le samedi 09 juillet

pour un évènement ludique et joyeux

 

SAMEDI 09

10:00 - 11:00

TALK ROOM

Les clés du succès pour développer une association qui a de l'impact

Avec près de 1,5 million d’associations en France, 2 millions de salariés et près de 13 millions de bénévoles, le dynamisme du secteur associatif montre qu’il existe une tranche importante de la population qui s’engage pour l’intérêt général.

 

L’égalité est un sujet que de nombreuses associations ont pris à bras le corps dans l’objectif de contribuer à construire une société plus juste. Dans la sphère privée ou dans le monde professionnel, elles oeuvrent par la voie de la sensibilisation et organisent des actions impactantes pour aller vers plus d’égalité.

 

Égalité de genre, égalité des droits, égalité de traitement, égalité des chances, les associations sont des acteurs incontournables pour agir avec les pouvoirs publics à la transformation de notre société.

 

Nous recevons des acteurs clés du monde associatif pour ouvrir le débat et vous donner les clés pour créer une association à impact.

DSC06127-683x1024_edited.jpg

HANNAH BERKOUK

DG - HelloAsso

Enora hamon_edited.jpg

ENORA HAMON

DG Adjointe - Fondation

la France s'engage

1642095613936_edited.jpg

ATHINA MARMORAT

DG & Fondatrice - Rêv'Elles

1516899302217.jpeg

MOUNDJI MAOUI

Les chemins de la réussite

SAMEDI 09

11:30 - 12:30

TALK ROOM

Charge mentale, conciliation des sphères de vie et prix à payer en tant que femme dans notre société ?

L’ensemble des études révèlent que la charge des responsabilités domestiques et parentales incombe davantage aux femmes qu’aux hommes. Elles effectuent 75% du travail domestique, ce qui limite leur possibilité d’investissement dans la sphère professionnelle.

 

Cette inégalité au sein de la sphère privée induirait en effet une inégalité dans la sphère professionnelle en générant davantage de difficultés pour les femmes.

 

Lorsqu’elles parviennent à s’accomplir professionnellement, les femmes se transforment en « Wonder Woman 2.0 » et endossent une charge mentale sans commune mesure avec celle des hommes.

 

En France, depuis 2012, la loi prévoit l’établissement d’un rapport annuel de situation comparée (RSC) des femmes et des hommes dans les organisations de travail, faisant apparaitre un axe dédié à l’observation de la conciliation vie privée/vie professionnelle.

 

Rémunération, mesures incitatives et partage des tâches, nous ouvrons le débat sur la manière de concilier les sphères de vie lorsqu’on est une femme dans notre société.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-28 at 15.47_edited.jpg

CLAIRE LEFLOCH

Militante Climat

Marie Dasylva

MARIE DASYLVA

Fondatrice - Nkaliworks

Kitesy Martin_edited.jpg

KITESY MARTIN

Fondatrice - Kitesy Martin

1527539247478.jpeg

JULIE HEBTING

CEO Fondatrice - Maydée

SAMEDI 09

 14:00

TALK ROOM

alexandra cordebard

ALEXANDRA CORDEBARD

Maire du 10e

Discours D'ALEXANDRA

CORDEBARD, MAIRE DU

10e arrondissement

La place des femmes dans l’espace médiatique et dans la culture

SAMEDI 09

15:00 - 16:00

TALK ROOM

Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous nous questionnons sur la place des femmes dans l’espace médiatique. Bien que les mentalités aient évoluées et qu’elles apparaissent plus qu’avant dans les médias, force est de constater qu’elles restent sous ou mal représentées aujourd’hui.

 

Selon l’enquête du Global Media Monitoring Project (GMMP), le rythme des progrès vers l’égalité au sein des médias s’est pratiquement immobilisé au cours des 5 dernières années.

 

Pourtant, les médias jouent un rôle majeur dans la construction des stéréotypes de genre. La sous représentation des femmes ce secteur contribue à les invisibiliser de l’espace public et à perpétuer cette inégalité.

 

Même constat dans le monde de la culture avec des institutions qui restent largement dominées par les hommes. Derrière ou devant la scène, les femmes sont trop souvent sous représentées aux postes de direction même dans les milieux artistiques.

 

Nous ouvrons le débat et la réflexion pour penser collectivement à une meilleure représentation des femmes dans l’espace médiatique et dans la culture en convoquant des personnes du terrain.

000000077644_L_Isabelle+Germain_edited.jpg

ISABELLE GERMAIN

Journaliste

Elsa Wolinski_edited.jpg

ELSA WOLINSKI

Fondatrice - Sisterhood 

1605165442719.jpeg

LÉA PRUVOOST

Cheffe de Projet

J'ai un pote dans la com

Enora Malagré_edited.jpg

ÉNORA MALAGRÉ

Chroniqueuse & Comédienne

SAMEDI 09

16:30 - 17:30

TALK ROOM

Mais où sont les vieIlles ?

 

Bien que les mentalités aient évolué, la mode n’est toujours pas aux cheveux gris pour les femmes qui restent soumises au diktat de la beauté et prisonnières d’un imaginaire genré des rôles sociaux.

 

Historiquement considérées comme laides, sans charmes féminins et associées au pouvoir dans certaines cultures, les vieilles sont souvent marginalisées et condamnées à rester jeune pour s’intégrer dans la société.

 

Cette considération est le résultat d’une construction sociale intériorisée selon laquelle le devoir existentiel de la femme serait de plaire. Comme le souligne Mona Chollet « Si les femmes sont réputées se flétrir avec le temps quand les hommes se bonifient, c’est largement parce que ces représentations hantent nos imaginaires ».

 

Les hommes ne vieillissent pas mieux que les femmes, ils en ont simplement l’autorisation.

 

Nous ouvrons le débat autour de cette construction sociale en donnant la parole aux vieilles et en réfléchissant à la manière pour les femmes de faire de l’âge leur force.

maria le dreau_edited.jpg

MARIA LE DREAU

@fiftyshades_ofmyattitude

Bloggeuse et modèle

sarah forst.jpeg

SARAH FORST

Co-fondatrice

 Bureau  Badass

sophie dancourt.jpeg

SOPHIE DANCOURT

Fondatrice  - « J’ai piscine

avec Simone »

emmanuelle_edited.jpg

EMMANUELLE GAGLIARDI

Conférencière et

Présidente de #PPV

 

Le pitch : "À travers des photos témoignant du réveil féministe des années 1970, le film explore la vie de femmes de cette époque et l’actualité de leur mobilisation."

Pourquoi il faut le voir ? "Parce que c’est une petite Bible du féminisme. Le docu est une ode à la liberté, on a envie de crier aux petites filles de désobéir et de faire des bêtises (à la place du traditionnel, « sois sage, fais un bisou et dis merci »). Et surtout, si le film nous replonge dans les seventies, il nous fait aussi comprendre que le sujet est plus d’actualité que jamais." ELLE

LES FÉMINISTES :

À QUOI PENSAIENT-ELLES ?

SAMEDI 09

12:00 - 13:45

CINÉ-CLUB

 

rencontrez les associations qui se mobilisent au quotidien ET ENGAGEZ-VOUS À LEURS Côtés !

en-avant-toute-s.png

L'association En avant toute(s) lutte pour l’égalité en s’adressant aux jeunes qui se questionnent sur les rapports entre les femmes et les hommes dans la société. Elle accompagne les jeunes femmes et personnes LGBTQIA+ vivant des violences au sein du couple ou de la famille. Elle s’adresse à tous les publics sans distinction de genre, de classe sociale, de culture, de croyance ou d’orientation sexuelle.

fondation-des-femmes.png

La Fondation des Femmes, abritée par la Fondation de France, est la structure de référence en France pour la liberté et les Droits des Femmes et contre les violences dont elles sont victimes. Grâce aux dons qu’elle reçoit, elle apporte un soutien financier, juridique et matériel aux initiatives associatives à fort impact, sur tout le territoire.

gen-club.jpeg

Gen· Club est une association loi 1901 à but non lucratif. Leur mission est d’accompagner et valoriser les jeunes femmes et minorités de genre, âgé·es de 15 à 25 ans, à développer leur plein potentiel. À travers des programmes, des évènements et une communauté d’entraide l'association les accompagne dans leur insertion sociale et professionnelle. La raison d'être de Gen· Club est de (re)donner aux jeunes confiance en leurs capacités, les inspirer à changer le monde à leur échelle.

unnamed (1).png

Né de la volonté de sa fondatrice de pouvoir être dans l'espace public en toute sérénité, le projet HandsAway est initialement une application mobile gratuite permettant aux victimes et témoins d'agressions sexistes et sexuelles d'alerter, de s'entraider et de témoigner. Depuis janvier 2018, HandsAway intervient également en entreprise contre le sexisme ordinaire et le harcèlement sexuel.

33180066_1762849363829359_321193429809758208_n.png

Kodiko est une association d’intérêt général qui a pour mission d’accompagner vers l’emploi des personnes ayant obtenu le statut de réfugié ou protection subsidiaire. La spécificité de l’accompagnement repose sur la mise en contact des personnes réfugiées avec l’univers des entreprises pour leur permettre de se familiariser avec les codes professionnels et culturels.

Entretiens de l'excellence.png

L’objectif est d’encourager et de conseiller les élèves qui souhaiteraient emprunter une filière d’excellence, mais qui n’osent pas, par ignorance des moyens d’accès. Il s’agit de rétablir l’égalité des chances, vaincre les conditionnements d’échec par l’accès à l’information et lutter contre l’auto-censure par l’exemplarité.

onu femmes france.png

ONU Femmes France agit en faveur des droits des femmes et de l’égalité de genre. Elle réunit des femmes et des hommes volontaires issu.e.s de différents secteurs d’activité (privé, associatif et institutionnel) regroupant des compétences complémentaires, engagé.e.s autour d’un projet commun en faveur des droits des femmes et de la promotion de l’égalité femmes-hommes.

1.png

Rêv’Elles est une association de loi 1901 visant à favoriser l’égalité des chances et l’insertion professionnelle des jeunes femmes issues de milieux populaires.

Notre mission : Inspirer, motiver, accompagner ces jeunes femmes dans leur épanouissement personnel et professionnel et leur permettre de devenir actrices de la société dans laquelle elles évoluent.

R2E.jpg

R2E (Rencontres Enseignants Entreprises) est la première Association d’enseignants de toutes disciplines orientée vers l’entreprise. Elle vise à rassembler des professionnels des deux mondes pour faciliter les échanges à travers des colloques ou encore la mise en relation avec des organismes et des associations qui mettent en avant des pédagogies actives qui poussent à l’esprit d’entreprendre au sens large du terme.

SB_logocompact_orange-1024x1024.png

Starting-Block est une association de jeunes adultes engagés. Pour construire un monde juste, inclusif et solidaire. Nous menons des actions d'Éducation à la Citoyenneté et à la Solidarité auprès de différents publics (professionnels, étudiants, scolaires). Nous intervenons sur les lieux de travail pour sensibiliser les collaborateurs et collaboratrices aux enjeux sociétaux : Développement durable (ODD), handicap, diversité. 

Révéler ses talents lors du
match du siècle

 

Changeons 2050 ! 🌎🍀

 

Tu aimerais bien… mais comment agir aujourd’hui pour construire une société plus juste et plus durable en 2050 ?

 

➡️  C’est le défi que tu relèveras avec ton équipe du Match du siècle, un atelier immersif et collaboratif de 2h30 pour reprendre confiance en l’avenir, rencontrer tes rêves et tes talents, et définir ton projet pour le monde de demain.

 

À la fin de la partie tu auras vécu une rencontre décisive :

 

👫 avec une communauté d’acteurs du changement positif

💭 avec tes rêves pour le monde de demain

💪 avec tes talents et tes envies professionnelles

 

Le futur se joue ensemble !

 

une pédagogie @TicketforChange

SAMEDI 09

10:00 - 13:00

APPARTEMENT

Ticket for change.png

en collaboration avec 

 
 

SAMEDI 09

11:00 - 12:00

ROOFTOP

Initiation boxe thai

avec @kellybessis

Venez découvrir la boxe thaï en couple. Un moment de sport ludique qui vous permettra d’apprendre une série de mouvements pour affronter le ring de la vie. #boxetavie 

77ee8bee-1980-457d-9ee4-d1500624545b.jpg
kelly bessis.jpeg

SAMEDI 09

15:00 - 17:00

ROOFTOP

Inmaculadxs_ParticipatoryWorkshop_CentralSaintMartins2.jpg

ATELIER DE BRODERIE PARTICIPATIVE 

AVEC @CLÉMENCEVAZARD

Vivez un moment de partage unique en participant à la création d'une oeuvre ! Aux côtés de l'artiste Clémence Vazard, initiez-vous à la broderie et célébrez la diversité des genres, une paillette à la fois.

Une oeuvre qui voyage 

Cette oeuvre brodée a commencé à la Central Saint Martins à Londres, puis s'est poursuivie à Bruxelles et chez Mona à Paris. C'est une véritable oeuvre itinérante qui connecte les participant·e·s de différentes villes et qui continuera de voyager à travers plusieurs pays.

Vous êtes invité·e·s à dessiner la fleur de votre choix pour la broder ensuite.

 

des livres pour creuser le sujet !

   LE FéMINISME WASHING, LÉA LEJEUNE

Léa Lejeune - Féminisme Washing

Qu'y a-t-il de commun entre un T-shirt Dior à message féministe et une Barbie à l'effigie de Frida Kahlo ? Entre une pub pour du gel douche Dove ou des serviettes hygiéniques Always ? Entre deux multinationales qui affirment donner leur chance aux femmes dans leurs communiqués ...alors qu'elles sont poursuivies aux prud'hommes pour discriminations sexistes ? Tous pratiquent le " féminisme washing ", ou son pendant publicitaire le " femvertising ", et repeignent les marques aux couleurs du féminisme, sans questionner leurs engagements réels pour les femmes.

Martine Liautaud - Culture Mentoring

TOUTES LES FEMMES NE VIENNENT   

PAS DE VéNUS, CHARLOTTE LAZIMI   

Qu'est-ce qu'être féministe aujourd'hui ? Les inégalités entre les hommes et les femmes sont-elles résolues ? L'arrivée des générations Y et Z annonce peut-être une évolution sensible des mentalités. Nourri des références culturelles de ces dix dernières années, cet ouvrage dresse l'état des lieux et présente une radiographie complète et détaillée d'une société que l'on espère en pleine mutation.

Charlotte Lazimi - Toutes les femmes ne viennent pas de Vénus !

   CULTURE MENTORING, Martine Liautaud

L'objectif d'égalité professionnelle entre hommes et femmes, qui a le vent en poupe, doit se traduire à terme par l'accession facilitée des femmes à des postes à responsabilité et à la création d'entreprise. Le contexte économique, même s'il est ardu, offre aux femmes de belles opportunités, concrétisées notamment par la nouvelle économie (économie sociale et solidaire, nouvelles technologies, etc.). L'un des moyens de parvenir à cette égalité est un accompagnement spécifique et dédié. C'est ce que propose cet ouvrage.

 

 SOLO SHOW 

clémence vazard

Clémence Vazard est une artiste PLURIdisciplinaire. Elle transforme des histoires intimes en de puissants manifestes.

Miroir-Miroir-Clémence-Vazard.png
Performance+Sois+Belle+et+Tais-Toi+in+London+crédits+MTArt+Agency+2.jpeg

miroir, miroir

œuvre lumineuse par Clémence Vazard

Sculpture lumineuse participative qui invite le public à observer son reflet et à se questionner sur son intimité, son identité, son passé ou son futur.

"Vous voici face au miroir de la vérité, le miroir magique incapable de mentir. Vous avez le droit de lui poser une seule question. Réfléchissez-bien !"

Envoyez votre question par email à l’adresse miroirmiroir@clemencevazard.com en commençant par « Miroir miroir ,.. » ou partagez là sur instagram avec le hashtag #miroirmiroirxclemencevazard et le tag @clemence_vzrd"

INMACULADXS

BRODERIE SUR PHOTOGRAPHIE imprimée sur du tissu écoresponsable

Lors de sa résidence à Mexico en 2021, Clémence Vazard a enquêté sur l'iconographie de la Vierge de Guadalupe et ses différentes représentations dans l'artisanat populaire. Parmi ceux-ci, la broderie de paillettes a été un fil rouge. Avec Inmaculadxs, l'artiste livre une œuvre qui rassemble des émotions, des expériences singulières, des témoignages intimes de la féminité exprimés et partagés lors de sa création. Comme souvent dans son travail, Clémence Vazard invite les gens à assister et à participer au processus de création de l'œuvre.

Inmaculadx_Hibiscus_ClemenceVazard_1-e1647081012685.jpg

merci à nos partenaires

Région_Île-de-France_(logo)_edited.png
Netflix-logo.png
ville de paris.png
Logo Symples_InfusionsGlacees.png
Aigle.png
Ticket for change_edited.png
Leboncoin_edited.png
Brand Logo Header noir (1) (1).webp
Capture d’écran 2022-04-11 à 08.08.24.png